Spring 2017 Office Hours

Aggarwal, Neerja nagg@uci.edu Thurs. 6:45-7:45pm SSPB 3239

Bogart, Daniel dbogart@uci.edu Tue. 11:30-12:30pm & Thurs. 2-3pm SSPA 3109

Branch, William wbranch@uci.edu Mon. & Wed. 9-10am SSPB 3279

Brueckner, Jan jkbrueck@uci.edu Tue. & Thurs. 11-12pm SSPB 3269

Carvalho, Joseph jpcarv@uci.edu By appointment SSPA 3117

Chen, Jiawei jiaweic@uci.edu Tue. 2-3pm SSPA 3187

Chernyshoff, Natalia nchernys@uci.edu Tues. & Thurs. 11-12pm SSPB 3239

Clark, Damon clarkd1@uci.edu By appointment SSPB 3283

Cohen, Linda linda.cohen@uci.edu Wed. 1:30-3pm Phoenix Grill

Dong, Yingying yyd@uci.edu By appointment SSPB 3275

Fielding, Gordon Pete gjfieldi@uci.edu By appointment

Freedman, Matthew mlfreedm@uci.edu Mon. 11-12pm or By appointment SSPB 3211

 Garfinkel, Michelle mrgarfin@uci.edu   Mon. & Wed. 2-3pm SSPB 3257

Glazer, Amihai aglazer@uci.edu  Wed. 2-4pm Phoenix Grill

Harding, Matthew harding1@uci.edu By appointment or https://calendly.com/harding  SSPB 3207

Jeliazkov, Ivan ivan@uci.edu Wed. 2-3pm SSPA 3175 

Jenkins, Brian bcjenkin@uci.edu  Wed. 12-2pm or By appointment SSPA 3133

Kopylov, Igor ikopylov@uci.edu  Friday 10:30-12pm or by appointment SSPA  3177 

Lee, Ying-Ying yingying.lee@uci.edu  Wed. 3:30-5:30pm SSPB  3271 

Mari, Rafflaele rmari@uci.edu By appointment

McBride, Michael mcbride@uci.edu Thurs. 11-12:30pm SSPA 3129

Poirier, Dale dpoirier@uci.edu By appointment SSPA 3171

Ranjan, Priya pranjan@uci.edu Friday 3-5pm SSPB 3265

Rodriguez, Antionio jantionio@uci.edu By appointment SSPB 3291

Roth, Kevin kroth1@uci.edu Wed. 10-11am or By appointment SSPB 3297

Sarraf, George gsarraf@uci.edu Mon. 4-6:45pm SSPB 3237

Shah, Nilopa nilopas@uci.edu Wed. 2-3pm SSPB 3237

Shirey, Paul prshirey@uci.edu Mon, Wed. & Friday 4-5pm SSPB 4245

Swanson, Eric eric.swanson@uci.edu Mon. 2-4pm or By appointment SSPB 3259

Wadhwa, Wilima wwadhwa@uci.edu Tue. & Thurs. 11:30-12:30pm or By appointment SSPB 3203


 

 

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766