Winter 2017 Office Hours

Aggarwal, Neerja nagg@uci.edu Tues. 9:45-10:45am SSPB 3239
Bogart, Daniel dbogart@uci.edu Mon. 11-12pm & Wed. 1-2pm SSPA 3109
Branch, William wbranch@uci.edu Mon. & Wed. 9-10am SSPB 3279
Brownstone, David dbrownst@uci.edu Wed. 2-3pm or By appointment SSPA 3119
Brueckner, Jan jkbrueck@uci.edu Mon. & Wed. 10-11am SSPB 3269
Carvalho, Joseph jpcarv@uci.edu Tues. 2-4pm SSPA 3117
Chernyshoff, Natalia nchernys@uci.edu Tues. & Thurs. 11-12pm SSPB 3239
Dong, Yingying yyd@uci.edu Thurs. 2-4pm or By appointment SSPB 3275
Duffy, John duffy@uci.edu Mon. 9-11am SSPB 3285 
Freedman, Matthew mlfreedm@uci.edu Tues. 11-12pm or By appointment SSPB  3211 
Garfinkel, Michelle mrgarfin@uci.edu   Mon. & Wed. 2-3pm SSPB 3257
Glazer, Amihai aglazer@uci.edu  Thurs. 2-4pm Phoenix Grill
Jeliazkov, Ivan ivan@uci.edu Wed. 1:30-3:30pm SSPA 3175 
Jenkins, Brian bcjenkin@uci.edu  Wed. 2-4pm SSPA 3133
Johnson, Kent johnsonk@uci.edu Tues. 12:30-2:30pm or By appointment SST 755
Kopylov, Igor ikopylov@uci.edu  Tue. 2-3pm or By appointment SSPA  3177 
Lee, Ying-Ying yingying.lee@uci.edu  Wed. 11-12pm or By appointment SSPB  3271 
McBride, Michael mcbride@uci.edu Wed. 8:30-9:50am SSPA 3129
Milani, Fabio fmilani@uci.edu By appointment SSPA 3145
Neumark, David dneumark@uci.edu  Wed. 3:30-5:30p or sign up Here SSPB 3219 
Oliva, Paulina bolivava@uci.edu By appointment SSPB 3209
Rocheateau, Guillaume grochete@uci.edu By appointment SSPB 3263
Roth, Kevin kroth1@uci.edu Mon. 1-2pm & Wed. 9-10am SSPB 3297
Saari, Donald dsaari@uci.edu By appointment SSPA 2119
Sarraf, George gsarraf@uci.edu Tue. 11-12:15pm & Thurs.6:30-7:30pm SSPB 3237
Shah, Nilopa nilopas@uci.edu Wed. 1-2pm SSPB 3237
Shirey, Paul prshirey@uci.edu Mon, Wed. & Friday 2-2:50pm SSPB 4245
Skaperdas, Stergios sskaperd@uci.edu Mon. 1:30-3:30pm SSPA 3123
Swanson, Eric eric.swanson@uci.edu Mon. 2-4pm or By appointment SSPB 3259

 

 

 

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766